slide show

Life.

I will die someday
But right now it feels quite far away
I will die someday
Let's hope it's not today
I know life is today
Tomorrow can't wait
My head want's to move on
But my heart want's to stay
'Cause we live and we die
I do whatever I like
Life is now, so let's try
To live our whole life out
And it starts now
My parents, they say
Do all the fun tomorrow, do the boring stuff today
But I say that's wrong
I'll do the fun things today, and the other things can wait
'Cause we only live once
So don't blow it, take a chance
To do exactly what you want


I will die someday
But right now it feels quite far away
I will die someday
Let's hope it's not today

I know life is today
Tomorrow can't wait
My head want's to move on
But my heart want's to stay

'Cause we live and we die
I do whatever I like
Life is now, so let's try
To live our whole life out
And it starts now

My parents, they say
Do all the fun tomorrow, do the boring stuff today
But I say that's wrong
I'll do the fun things today, and the other things can wait

'Cause we only live once
So don't blow it, take a chance
To do exactly what you want.

From: Life - Ulrik Munther

Kommentarer
Postat av: M E R E I

- Var gärna med i min undersökning :)!

2011-03-25 @ 15:52:05
URL: http://dajeroma.blogg.se/
Postat av: MADDES

Det är bra med mig. Vad gör du ikväll?

2011-03-25 @ 19:34:33
URL: http://maddisenj.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jeeennifer ♥

fin header! :)

2011-03-27 @ 01:20:53
URL: http://jeenolindaas.blogg.se/

Läs innan du kommenterar!
Jag vill inte se:
● Reklam för din blogg, ex. "tävla om att bli veckans blogg..."
● Elaka kommentarer. Har du inget snällt att skriva - skriv inget alls!
● Folk som tar mina bilder. Copyright på alla bilder i bloggen!
Övrigt:
● Jag gör gratis designer - Läs mer i kategorin "Beställ en design"
● Kontakta mig? Gör det på mejl: [email protected]

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Tittar du ofta in?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?

Trackback